Deactivate and Reactivate

A PayRange account can be deactivated.  It cannot be deleted. 

Deactivating the account puts the account in a non-usable state.  Any balance on a deactivated account will be refunded upon deactivation.  

How to deactivate:

  • Login to the App
  • Select the hamburger menu
  • Select the arrow to go to My Profile
  • Select Deactivate
  • Select reason and tap continue
  • Confirm

 mceclip0.png

mceclip1.png

Once deactivated, you will be logged out of the app and receive an automated email or text from PayRange letting you know the account has been deactivated.

How to reactivate:

  • Login to the App
  • Select Activate My Account

mceclip2.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.